News & Events

SMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts High School Orchestra Concert
-
Clarkston Junior High School, 6595 Waldon Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

SMS Scoop Video Edition

SMS Celebrates 50 Years!

Clarkston Community Schools invites all former Sashabaw Middle School (Sashabaw Junior High School) to join us as we celebrate the building’s 50th anniversary on Thursday, April 30 from 9am-11am in the SMS Media Center.

To be added to the invitation mailing list, please complete this online form.

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Facebook

    ParentVueStudentVue