Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

Students Playing a math game

The M-STEP results are in, and the Clarkston data is something to celebrate. District-wide, in third, fourth, and fifth grades, our students have shown an increase in proficiency in both math and ELA from 2021 to 2022.

SMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Follow Us on Facebook

    ParentVUE logo

     

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.