News & Events

SMS Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
School Resumes
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
District IV Honor Band, select students
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Sat, Jan 11
District IV Honor Band, select students
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Band Concert, HS WE/SB
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Jan 14
Orchestra Concert, 6/7 grade
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Half Day for Students
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert, 6/8 grade
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert, 9th/SWE
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Dress Rehearsal, grade 8-12
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Concert, grade 8-12
-
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

SMS Scoop Video Edition

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Facebook

    ParentVueStudentVue