Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

SMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
PTA meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Sat, May 18
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Sun, May 19
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Mon, May 20
Board of Education Workshop
-
Clarkston Junior High School - Admin Conference Room
Tue, May 21
Hungry Howie's - 10% to SMS
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Follow Us on Facebook

    ParentVUE logo

     

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.