News & Calendar

District News

From the Superintendent: Thank You, CCS Staff!

Our staff members' collective dedication, expertise, and resilience have made Clarkston Community Schools a place where all students learn and grow. I am honored to be the leader of such an extraordinary team!

we need your feedback

At Clarkston Community Schools, we are focused on the future. Over the past several months, we have reviewed all of our buildings' current state and updated our Facilities Master Plan. Between now and April 22, please take three minutes to complete this survey.

From the Superintendent: Time for Spring Break

There has been so much talk about getting back to “normal,” the way things were before March 2020. While I understand the sentiment, I’m not looking back. I’m focusing on the future. While times were simpler then, we all evolved over these past two years, and I don’t want to lose what we have gained.

SMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
7th Grade Spring Carnival
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Sat, May 21
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Sun, May 22
7th Grade Chicago Trip
-
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

ParentVUE logo

 

Follow Us on Facebook