News & Events

SMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
School Resumes
-
Orchestra Rental Night
-
Wed, Sep 4
SMS PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
6th Grade Back to School Party
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board Meeting
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
7th Grade Back to School Party
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28

SMS Scoop Video Edition

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Facebook

    ParentVueStudentVue